Contact 

Contact one of our organizers if you want to know more about our festival in the field of communication, culture; theater, dance, music and arts, ecology and sustainable economies:

Project management and communication:

Agnes Audier

agnes@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 107 802 67

Volunteer coordinators:

Jose der Kinderen & Lilian Meijntjes

jose@votefestival.eu 

lilian@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 31786310

Vibe of EcoSolutions:

Kathy Boomstra

Kathy@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 307 112 03

Vibe of Economy:

Fredjan Twigt

fredjan@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 547 631 57

Happy Earth Vibes:

Willem-Teun Groen

wt@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 174 450 84

Vibe of the Heart:

Roos Kanis

roos@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 235 001 03

Cultural Vibes:

Agnes Audier

agnes@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 107 802 67

Vibe of the Kids:

Judith van Lunsen

judith@votefestival.eu - 31 (6) 51292648

Vibe of the Earth I Bergen I 19 & 20 september 2020 I contact: info@votefestival.eu31 (6) 107 802 67

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon